The Virtual Experience Tour 2.0 Tickets

The Virtual Experience Tour 2.0 Tickets

Regular price $52.50 Sale

Welcome to the second leg of The Virtual Experience Tour: Home is Wherever you Are! Version 2.0 comes with some upgrades- we’ve added more time zones, and new cities where SK will dish out his favorite memories and we’ve even added some new physical locations! ALL shows on this tour are virtual. We repeat: ALL shows on this tour are virtual. The new exception is that an extremely limited number of in person tickets will be available for those in-venue shows. SK will stream live from a venue and we will have an extremely limited number of in person tickets available. The tickets available through the Kellogg Family Store are only for virtual tickets.

IMPORTANT NOTE: You do NOT need to be in the city to watch the show.  All shows are open to everyone. There are no physical tickets for these shows. You will receive an email from Dale 3 days prior to the show with information.  

Deep Dive Thursdays: (listed as DDT below and in the dropdown menu) On these nights SK will dive deep into an entire album or a special song theme. Get the stories behind the songs.
Shows where the city is listed in quotation marks: These are classic “Experience Tour” shows where you’ll submit requests, see special guest interviews and hear SK explain the philosophies behind a different chapter of his new book.

Meet & Greet Info: There will be Zoom Meet & Greets before and after each show in an effort to keep groups small.

QUESTIONS? Email Dale at dbcampbell@marionettemgmt.com 

DATES:
9.3 Deep Dive Thursday | with guest Chef Ryan Scott | Gift Horse | SOLD OUT | 5p PT/8p EDT
9.11 "Washington, D.C." | with guest Jon McLaughlin | SOLD OUT | 5p PT/8p EDT
9.12 "Los Angeles, CA" | with guest Matt Nathanson | SOLD OUT | 7p PT/10p EDT
9.17 Deep Dive Thursday | Blunderstone Rookery | 5p PT/8p EDT
9.19 "Austin, TX" | with guest Carolyn Snell |5p PT/8p EDT
9.25 "Tampa, FL" | with guest Pat McGee | 5p PT/8p EDT
9.26 "Dublin, IE" | with guest Josh Ritter | 1p PT/4p EDT/9p IST
10.1 Deep Dive Thursday | with guest Javier Colon | Love Songs | 5p PT/8p EST
10.14 Cambridge, MA | Streaming Live from Club Passim | 5p PT/8p EST
10.15 Deep Dive Thursday | South West | 5p PT/8p EST
10.16 "Ann Arbor, MI" | 5p PT/8p EST
10.22 Deep Dive Thursday: North East | 5p PT/8p EST
10.25 "Portland, OR" | 4p PT/7p EDT
10.29 Deep Dive Thursday | B-Sides & Rarities | 5p PT/8p EST
11.5 Deep Dive Thursday | The Bear | 5p PT/8p EST
11.6 "Seattle, WA" | 6p PST/9p EST
11.14 "Evanston, IL" | 5p PT/8p EST
11.19 Deep Dive Thursday | Songs About Family | 5p PT/8p EST