The Virtual Experience Tour 2.0 Tickets

The Virtual Experience Tour 2.0 Tickets

Regular price $37.50 Sale

Welcome to the second leg of The Virtual Experience Tour: Home is Wherever you Are! Version 2.0 comes with some upgrades- we’ve added more time zones, and new cities where SK will dish out his favorite memories and we’ve even added some new physical locations! ALL shows on this tour are virtual. We repeat: ALL shows on this tour are virtual. 

IMPORTANT NOTE: There are no physical tickets for these shows. You will receive an email from Dale 3 days prior to the show with information.  
Deep Dive Thursdays: (listed as DDT below and in the dropdown menu) On these nights SK will dive deep into an entire album or a special song theme. Get the stories behind the songs.

Meet & Greet Info: There will be Zoom Meet & Greets before and after each show in an effort to keep groups small.

QUESTIONS? Email Dale at dbcampbell@marionettemgmt.com 

DATES:
9.3 Deep Dive Thursday | with guest Chef Ryan Scott | Gift Horse |  5p PT/8p EDT
9.11 "Washington, D.C." | with guest Jon McLaughlin | 5p PT/8p EDT
9.12 "Los Angeles, CA" | with guest Matt Nathanson |  7p PT/10p EDT
9.17 Deep Dive Thursday | Blunderstone Rookery | 5p PT/8p EDT
9.19 "Austin, TX" | with guest Carolyn Snell |5p PT/8p EDT
9.25 "Tampa, FL" | with guest Pat McGee | 5p PT/8p EDT
9.26 "Dublin, IE" | with guest Josh Ritter | 1p PT/4p EDT/9p IST
10.1 Deep Dive Thursday | with guest Javier Colon | Love Songs | 5p PT/8p EST
10.14 Cambridge, MA | Streaming Live from Club Passim | 5p PT/8p EST
10.16 All Request | with guest Adam Duritz |5p PT/8p EST | FREE: RSVP HERE
10.25 Greatest Hits | with guest Author Alison Hammer | 4p PT/7p EDT
10.29 Deep Dive Thursday | B-Sides & Rarities | with guest Jeb Gutelius | 5p PT/8p EST
11.5 Deep Dive Thursday | The Bear | with guest Boots Factor | 5p PT/8p EST
11.10 Drinking Songs | with guest Stephen Kellogg Sr | 6p PST/9p EST
11.14 Covers: Songs By My Friends & People I Wish Were My Friends | with Surprise Guest |5p PT/8p EST
11.19 Deep Dive Thursday | Songs About Family | with guest Lucia Prosperi |5p PT/8p EST
11.22 Deep Dive | South West North East | with guest Josh Kaufman | 2p PT/5p EST