Objects In The Mirror

Objects In The Mirror

Regular price $10.00 $10.00 Sale

Objects In The Mirror is Stephen's 2018 release.

The Album Program Guide is a beautiful 36 page book full of lyrics, liner notes and exclusive photos from the recording session, as well as fast facts about each of the songs from Objects In The Mirror.


  1. All the Love That Comes to Me
  2. High Highs Low Lows
  3. Love of My Life
  4. Objects in the Mirror
  5. Easy Money
  6. Prayer
  7. Symphony of Joy
  8. Song for Daughters
  9. Orion
  10. I Will Always Have Your Back
  11. Right There With You
  12. Irish Goodbye

NOTE: For digital downloads, please download to a computer. It will not save or work properly on smartphones or tablets. For any questions or issues with your order, please email familystore@stephenkellogg.com