Lucky Eleven

Lucky Eleven

Regular price $10.00 $10.00 Sale

Released in 2002, this independent record was the first with production credit going to Dave Chalfant and guest appearances by Lori McKenna, Mark Erelli, Deb Talen, Fuzz and more!

1. Anthem of Our Discovery
2. As Good As It Has Been
3. Guitar and Tambourine
4. If You Have To Go
5. Sun
6. Days
7. Pre-disposition
8. I Almost Missed You
9. Uninspired Gambling
10. In My Season
11. Such A Way
12. Lucky Eleven (Nothing To Lose)

NOTE: For digital downloads, please download to a computer. It will not save or work properly on smartphones or tablets. For any questions or issues with your order, please email

NOTE: This ships to the United States, & Canada. For shipping to other parts of the world please contact