The Bear

Regular price $10.00 $10.00 Sale

Released by Vanguard Records in 2009. The Deluxe Version includes three B-Sides, not available anywhere else! Happy 15th Birthday The Bear!!

1.The Bear
2. A (With Love)
3. Shady Esperanto and the Young Hearts
4. See Yourself
5. Oh Adeline
6. Dying Wish of a Teenager
7. All Part of the Show
8. Satisfied Man
9. My Old Man
10. Do
11. Lonely in Columbus
12. Mabeline
13. Born in the Spring
14. Wagon Wheel (Only on Deluxe Version)
15. Howl at the Moon (Only on Deluxe Version)
16. May Day (Only on Deluxe Version)

NOTE: For digital downloads, please download to a computer. It will not save or work properly on smartphones or tablets. For any questions or issues with your order, please email