Glassjaw Boxer

Regular price $14.00 $25.00 Sale

Released in 2007. For the first time ever you can listen to some of the most iconic SK songs at 33rpm! This 15th Anniversary commemorative pressing features a printed inner sleeve with a special letter from Stephen himself and tucked inside you’ll find a cherry red record waiting to spin on your turntable. Grab yourself an autographed copy of a true collector’s item.  
1. Sweet Sophia
2. Glassjaw Boxer
3. Cabin In The Woods
4. 4th of July
5. Sweetest Goodbye
6. In Front Of The World
7. Milwaukee
8. Father's Day
9. Hearts In Pain
10. Why Are You Talking To Me
11. Big Easy
NOTE: For digital downloads, please download to a computer. It will not save or work properly on smartphones or tablets. For any questions or issues with your order, please email
NOTE: This ships to the United States, & Canada. For shipping to other parts of the world please contact